Period of stay: August 2022

Beyond expectations!

 5 star rating small5/5

 

Una M., United Kingdom


The villa far exceeded our expectations. It was even more beautiful than the pictures. Stunning property, stunning views. The owner had kindly arranged for a few groceries to be placed in the fridge. They had thought of lots of little touches in the bathrooms. The whole feel was one of luxury. We were greeted and shown around by the hostess as soon as we arrived.

 

 

Period of stay: April 2022

Dream villa

 5 star rating small5/5

Max F., Switzerland

 

We will certainly come back.

 


 

Period of stay: March 2022

Spectacular home!

 5 star rating small5/5

Marlene L., United States

 

We loved this house from the moment we walked in. The architecture and decor are absolutely beautiful and clean. Every amenity was provided, including food when we arrived after a long trip and a basket full of toiletry items in case we forgot anything. The communication with the owner and property manager was perfect - always timely and full of helpful suggestions.

Of all the places we've stayed worldwide over the past ten years, this one is our clear favorite. In addition to the home itself, the location is terrific for its proximity to restaurants, grocery stores, and hikes. We took one wonderful hike that started on foot in the neighborhood.

Overall, a perfect place!

 


 

Period of stay: Augustus 2021

Fabulous Villa!

 5 star rating small5/5

John H., United Kingdom

 

The villa, and the view over the bay, were fantastic. Even better than the pictures. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to stay here again the next time we are in Mallorca.

   


 

Period of stay: July 2021

Alles perfekt!

 5 star rating small5/5

Joachim W., Germany

  


 

Period of stay: August 2020

Really spectacular!

5 star rating small5/5

Ilse W., Bad W., Germany

We were able to enjoy the very well-kept house in August 2020. When booking, we were briefly doubtful about the older architectural style that can be seen in the photos. However, our doubts were immediately resolved upon arrival.
The location of the house is likely to be one of the best in Port Andratx. The view, from any room in the house, terrace or pool area, is really spectacular!

Already in the entrance of the house you have a fascinating view of Port Andratx and its harbor. The decor is very tasteful. The covered terraces invite you to linger in the shade. The view was particularly special at the onset of dusk - when all the lights slowly come on in the harbor and begin to be reflected in the water. The caretaker Claudia gave us a very friendly welcome on the day of arrival and even put a first emergency ration of food and drinks in the fridge.

 

Due to the special circumstances this year (Corona), we spent a lot of time in / around the house, more than we normally do on vacation. It was the perfect place for that! Many thanks to Ralph for letting us spend our vacation in this special villa. We will be back!

(translated out of German)

 



Period of stay: July 2019

Spectacular!

5 star rating small 5/5


Elizabeth L. , Sheffield, U.K

 

Ten out of ten. This villa is worthy of more than a five star rating. It truly is an incredible place to stay.

From the moment we arrived we could see that it was situated in the best position of the resort, offering total privacy and spectacular views of the port below.

Only a four minute drive down takes you straight into the port and to some fabulous restaurants and shops.

The standard of accommodation was exceptional and it far exceeded our expectations.

We have stayed in different villas in the past near to this area , all within the same price range, so our expectations were high. This one didn’t disappoint, in fact compared with the others, this one blew us away! Everything was superior and of a high quality.

The villa felt like a home and not a holiday rental, every thing we needed was there and catered for.

Nothing was too much trouble, Claudia our hostess was already there upon our arrival, she gave us a tour of the villa and explained how things worked.

After a freak storm we contacted her about getting the pool cleaned, however, she was already onto it and had arranged for Marcelo the pool cleaning guy to attend the very same day. He was the nicest person you could meet, nothing was too much trouble and he insisted that we contact him without any hesitation should we need him again.

We chose this villa as we are looking to buy and have been staying in different resorts whilst we get a feel for what we want and which area we prefer.

This one has spoilt us, we will definitely be staying here again, in fact, if it came on the market we’d be highly tempted to buy it. It’s perfect in every way.

We highly recommend this villa, you won’t be disappointed!